frisk's gender confirmed

Original Comic by La-Emperatriz: http://la-emperatriz.deviantart.com/art/Frisk-Gender-579241443Music by Toby FoxWhen I first played this game, I told myself . 30 Apr 2023 17:46:19 Sans introducing himself. TimesMojo is a social question-and-answer website where you can get all the answers to your questions. I am an admin of this site. There is no way around it. 11/16/2018 ThatOneRobloxian71 wrote: "He" May be a she. Introduced in Undertale He is caucasian as well with very pale skin due to being inside all the time. When they die, they are able to get back from their last Save Point, whether it would be done in the Genocide, Neutral, or Pacifist Route. Since Frisk is the character the player plays as, most of what frisk does is determined by the player. Their only weapon being their DETERMINATION as they try to FIGHT or ACT their way out. Yfcnvwifeuv wrote: They wear brown boots/shoes and appear to also be wearing a blue and purple striped sweater and blue pants. Assists with personnel hiring, evaluating job performance, terminating, and counseling. Saturn eat pie wrote: Frisk, the genderless child you play as in undertale. Teleportation: During the experiment that led to him falling into the Core, Gaster and his son Sans both gained the ability to teleport themselves and others. Let's Make Dallas Even Better. Master Duel. Frisk is a girl i know, and every one knows. . The hospital will no longer accept patients who want hormone or puberty suppression therapy for gender dysphoria. This is where I can honestly understand the reason as to why Frisk is usually described as a female. Average Estimate Salary for a Manager - Findings and Remediation: $142,695 to $188,655. I don't know, sure Frisk or "The Player" is obviously gender-less, so the player can add what they'd like, in my opinion Frisk is female and so is Chara. Edit: please stop reporting my submissions folks, it was funny like once I'm only staying on this wiki because it is still ac