n400 interview descheduled 2020

All times are GMT-5. 1015(e) or (f)) or unlawfully registered to vote under applicable federal, state, or local laws, either of which would negatively affect their good moral character determination. As of today, I have not received a new interview letter on the mail. A13. Old passports 5. Q2. A quick overview of my timeline before I ask a question: However, I'm a semiconductor engineer and I have a business trip to Korea from 9/27/2020 to 1/4/2021. If unforeseen circumstances, such as COVID-19 restrictions, cause an unavoidable delay in returning from a trip outside of the U.S., the trip may retain its temporary character, so long as the LPR continued to intend to return as soon as the original purpose of the visit was completed. I'm totally lost. Im lowkey worried and concerned. Was your interview 'descheduled' before the scheduled date (mine wasnt)? Any insights would be appreciated. Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible. English Test Overview. A2. received online , 07-Apr-2020: NOA 1 - Receipt No. Thread starter aamirsd; Start date Apr 21, 2009; A. aamirsd Registered Users (C) Apr 21, 2009 #1 Hello Gurus, . By Is my answer "BEST ANSWER" and/or "HELPFUL"? The naturalization ceremony is the culmination of the naturalization process. We feel you when you log on to the USCIS and enter your case number countless times to check any updates on your visa application, The fastest & simplest way to know USCIS status updates. HKC, September 13, 2020 in US Citizenship General Discussion. On January 7, 2022, we scheduled an interview for your Form N-400, Application for Naturalization, Receipt Number XXXXXX. Additional information is available on our USCIS public page at uscis.gov/i-912. Reddit is not a substitute for a real lawyer. It is very important not to miss your interview. Appointment notice letter 2. Didn't find the answer you were looking for? Q20. The overall amount of time to complete a naturali