National Team Named Ahead Of CONCACAF Nations League Matches

File photo of St. Kitts and Nevis National Football team

The St. Kitts and Nevis Football Association (SKNFA) has named its twenty-three man squad for upcoming CONCACAF Nations League matches versus French St. Martin and Aruba, on March 23 and 27,  respectively. The full team list, which also states the club the player is affiliated to, reads:
Julani Archibald (Lorca) (Spain)
Jamal Jeffers (St. Paul’s Utd FC) (SKN)
Stephen Vibert (Bath Utd FC) (SKN)

Lois Maynard (Oldham) (UK)
Gerard Williams (Trau FC) (India)
Raheem Hanley (Stalybridge Celtic (UK)
Mikkel Hirst (Romulus) (UK)
Andre Burley (Oxford City) (UK)
Jameel Ible (Guiseley AFC) (UK)
Dijhorn Simmonds (Cayon Rockets FC) (SKN)
Malique Roberts (Cayon Rockets FC) (SKN)
Romaine Sawyers (Cardiff City) (UK)
Mervin Lewis (Cayon Rockets FC) ( SKN)
Tyrese Shade (Swindon Town) (UK)
Kalonji Clarke (St. Paul’s Utd FC) (SKN)
Omari Sterling-James (Ebbsfleet) (UK)
Tyquan Terrell (St. Peter’s FC) (SKN)
Yohannes Mitchum (Newtown Utd FC) (SKN)
Carlos Bertie (Cayon Rockets FC) (SKN)
Tiquanny Williams (Old Road Jets FC) (SKN)
Tishan Hanley (Prime Bangkok) (Thailand)
Keithroy Freeman (St. Paul’s Utd FC) (SKN)
Harrison Panayiotou (Maidenhead) (UK)

The revelation of the team comes shortly after the newly appointed SKNFA Technical Advisor Claude Makélélé was received in St. Kitts. Makélélé is a former France international with an illustrious club career at Real Madrid and Chelsea.

Be the first to comment on "National Team Named Ahead Of CONCACAF Nations League Matches"

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.